At One Acadiana, you’ll find a team of passionate, goal-oriented professionals who are working to grow our economy and tackling our most pressing challenges, including business development, public policy, and urban revitalization. Contact any staff member by calling (337) 233-2705 between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. or sending an email by clicking a staff member's photo below.

Troy Wayman
Troy Wayman, CEcD President & CEO
André Breaux
André Breaux VP, Policy Initiatives & Governmental Affairs
Shannon Gierhart
Shannon Gierhart Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
Zach Hager
Zach Hager, CEcD Director, Business Development
Amanda Henry
Amanda Henry Manager, Accounting & Receptionist
Victoria Lane
Victoria Lane Alleman Manager, Member Engagement
Trenton Leonards
Trenton Leonards CFO
Keely McGibboney
Keely Miller Senior Manager, Infrastructure & Policy Initiatives
Danielle Morrissey
Danielle Morrissey Director, Events & Special Projects
Ashley Mudd
Ashley Mudd Director, Leadership Institute of Acadiana
Millicent Nugent
Millicent Nugent Executive Assistant to President & CEO
Anna Osland
Anna Osland Director, Workforce & Policy Initiatives
Tori Robichaux
Tori Robichaux Manager, Creative Services
Rebecca Shirley
Rebecca Shirley Director, Business Retention & Expansion
Chasah West
Chasah West Senior Manager, Communications

Subscribe to Our E‑Newsletter!

Get monthly updates on the latest news, events, and initiatives from Acadiana.